Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
5

Embrace your weirdness

watch now (21 minutes)
5

A new bonus to The Light Letter

I’m thrilled to celebrate The Light Letter turning 3 years old, and I am so grateful for your support. To mark this special occasion, I’m offering a new bonus for all active paid subscribers (monthly, annually, or founding members): exclusive access to my Close Friends Stories on Instagram. A playground for our souls. All the stories I wish I could share but they are not just for everyone, you know?

Already a paid subscriber? Thank you! To get on the Close Friends list, simply send me a DM or add your Instagram username to this chat.

You'll enjoy a behind-the-scenes look at real-time updates, context for The Light Letter, and spontaneous insights. This new feature offers a safe and intimate space for me to share more with you, as it happens, with the Universe setting the schedule.


Watch the video in full (21 minutes)

Today’s letter is a video. 21 minutes long — unlock with a paying subscription. Make yourself a cup of (insert favorite beverage here), and take out your notebook.

My words come from a different place when they are spoken vs. written.

No script, just a pure transmission from me to you. A way to integrate the intense energy post-Summer Solstice + Full Moon. An invitation to set a fresh direction for the next four weeks.

I know there is a message for you inside. And for context, some pictures:

Solo date in Paris, June 22nd 2024

This post is for paid subscribers

THE LIGHT LETTER
THE LIGHT LETTER
Authors
Ardas Chandra